ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST BY @emmanuelonyema

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemain, My Names is Samuel Onyemaechi Emmanuel. Popularly know as @emmanuelonyema on steemit. Born in Jos, town, capital of Plateau state, 28th November in the 80s.
Billed height
6 ft 3 in (191 cm)
Billed weight
265 lb (120 kg)
Now you have a broad idea of little Samuel Onyemaechi Emmanuel and what it means to be a member of team steemit, it’s time to break it down. But before I proceed Below is my steemit introductory picture.
IMG_20211022_180333_142.jpg

Have you ever felt like life is hard? Like it can sometimes be a struggle to get up in the morning and do all of the things that you have to do?

THE JOURNEY SO FAR !
Do you ever wake up feeling constantly tired and stressed.
That is the life at St Mazat Anglican Primary School Mazat. You have to wake up early in the morning to take your bathe before going to school.

Think about someone who sleeps rough, unsure of whether or not they’re going die during the night. Then they wake up, no time for a shower or a nice breakfast, and they leap straight into action. They ignore their wounds, they take lives and they see their friends and their brothers in arms shot and killed in front of them.

images - 2021-10-22T184336.740.jpeg

Jos is a lovely place to be, very cool with a beautiful weather, lots of resorts centers and rocks to behold and most importantly they are jovial people always ready to help not until the war sent us retreating to the southeast Abia state to be precise, my state of origin.

The point is that some people manage to stay cool and calm in even the worst situations. Some people constantly forge ahead and do not allow small inconveniences or a lack of creature comforts stand in their way.

God answered prayers brought me back home and St Joseph Comprehensive Secondary School Aba is where I obtain my O'level Certificate (WASSCE) after six (6) Solid years of learning, I came out with flying colors and Abia State Polytechnic Aba, Abia State Nigeria gave me an undergraduate status.

images - 2021-10-22T184734.376.jpeg

After five (5) years and One (1) year of industrial training I came out as a Certified Computer Scientist.

I had always loved the idea of investing, and crypto currency is the new deal and Steemit is the way. I got introduced to steemit by my brother @kelechisamuel.

DSC_0088.JPG

Our habits define us. When you develop positive habits, you become a positive person. However, if most of your habits are bad or negative, then you’re probably not the kind of person positive people would want to be around with...

You should take positive action and decide exactly what it is you wish to achieve in life and set your goal, once you have set your mind on what you want you should go into it with utter conviction and commitment. That is a story for another day,
IMG_20211022_180804_969.jpg
she love her husband and her husband love her too. Below is a picture of My beautiful 💓 wife and I.

I have a lot of things that I love doing at my leisure time.They include reading, writing,surfing the net, Video and graphics editing, as Cinematographer I manage and work with Television house, Churches and Coperate Organization and most important I am a sports lover.My best sport is soccer..

find an organization you really believe in. And help build it, Steemit is that Organization and together we will make it Bigger, stronger and Better.
Hope my introduction was a bit interesting, and met the requirements of @cryptokannon
I'm happy to embark on the exploration of the steeming community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good, i am new too, support together

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 mission has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmanuelonyema,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45