Achievement 3 task by @emmanuel59 on content etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

After the success of Achievement Task Two, I am going to make Task Three and I will do my best to make the post according to the rules of steemit.I will do my best to answer all the questions I will ask through steemit to make it correct

Plagiarism ?
If we add someone else's work to our work without permission, we call it plagiarism. It is illegal to steal text, photos, or any post, etc. We should stay away from it. People working on this platform should refrain from doing such things. It should increase your self-esteem and you can make progress

Copy Paste:
If we have taken pictures of someone who did not create them ourselves and included them in our work and did not give any source of it, then it falls under the category of plagiarism and this is not tolerated at all on this platform. You have to do your real work so that you don't face any trouble and we have to do the real work ourselves and suggest others to do the real work too, it will increase your respect

Original Source :
This steemit is a platform where the real work is very much respected and important so we also have to work on this platform if you want to work on the actual work and anyone's content for example someone's writing, Don't steal post or photo etc. but do your original work so that you can progress and upload your original post and original post photos etc. then you will always be successful and you will always avoid any kind of hassle. I share my original content on this platform and suggest it to others

Evidence Of Brain Imaging:
You use your brain while working on the steemit platform. You create your post and express your ideas in a good way and create good articles with your brain and then this is how you earn from here. Use your brain give ideas to steemit and steemit pays for it and the real value of the actual worker in this platform

Remark:
I have learned a lot in this platform and I have also read very well about its law and etiquette and followed its rules and still follow its law I will always do the real work and I will never share wrongdoing and I will instruct others to do the right thing and I will forbid wrongdoing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70