Achievement 1 my Introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210608_092610_705.jpg

Good day to everyone...hope you guys are in good health.....thanks be to God..

IMG-20210518-WA0002.jpg

      ABOUT ME.

Without much explanation , let me introduce myself here.my name is Emmanel chinonso my friends usually called me celestial I got the name from fb I am an a Nigeria from eastern part of the country and was conceived in the family of high chief Anthony and I was the third born.

         EDUCATION

Although education is an well known body that dynamics and erudite individuals that is in it I graduated from secondary school , some years ago and was serious to have the ambition to attend to the higher institution with the aim of studying medicine and surgery in it because I was equipped with science subject and more especially the courage I have for it have become so elongated that some practicals are apparatus used in performing minor occurence can undergoes without any other scientific research can be done by me automatically with my own little knowledge..

FB_IMG_16231030064892902.jpg

    HOBBIES

I am Emmanel chinonson am a type of someone that love's footballing, jokes, movies, teachings and learning and many more and I have devoted my time to make this (teaching and learning) to become my parts and parcel with the aim of making life easy in me and other part of it .

IMG-20210518-WA0004.jpg

 APPRECIATIONS!!!

My appreciation goes to @emmytexfrankline my senior brother has been telling me about this platform,is good and people are enjoying good things from it ,and now am here to achieve good things and learn something about it ...

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emmanuelchinonso. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore,Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I really appreciate .. I'm so happy I'm here in this platform ..I will try my best and make sure I achieve good things here... Please more vote I need oo

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
🙏 steem well

 3 years ago 

@andymercy I really appreciate ... how's school

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

@emmanuelyoungsix I appreciate sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Alright bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

@uchecharity thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro

 3 years ago 

@alex.dosh thanks bro

 3 years ago 

Welcome Emmanuel ....all d best Dr

 3 years ago 

@lizberthy thanks

 3 years ago 

welcome brotherly

 3 years ago 

I appreciate bro

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmanelchinonso,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62