Introduction post/Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211020_132617_597.jpg

Among all the creatures on Earth, human being is definitely superior. Writing a few lines or words about myself to introduce, I feel myself to be tiny part of this entire world that is filled with the human beings around. I am a human. I myself am humble, kind, caring and courageous. I am most respected, loved and responsible human being. Though, it is quite hard to write about yourself yet I have tried myself best to express all about myself.

Hailing from a working class family, I am Eke Emma. I am simple, sweet, confident and cunning fellow. My father is a renowned doctor who knows how to love his profession with passion and dedication. While my mother is a hardworking teacher at city public school whose only passion is to transform the lives of her students with knowledge and a good vision.
That’s I have learned, from the very start, the importance of passion, dedication, confidence and time management. We are four brothers and sisters among our parents and my grandmother. My family is what my parents had worked for, ie completely happy and satisfied one.
am the youngest of my only brother and two sisters. My elder brother is just six years elder in age than me. My other two elder sisters are younger than my brother. Being the eldest one, sometimes, gives you the favors. Luckily, I am loved, cared and most favored upon in my all family.

I am the students of high school. My elder brother studies in university. One elder sister of mine is the college student whereas the the youngest sister of mine is studying class 10. That’s, I go to school with my younger sister. I wake up early in the morning and finish up all of my doings on exact time. We all pack up for our respective works. My siblings prepare for school, college and university.

My father, for hospital and my mother for nearby school. The values like hard work, time management, sincerity with work and dedication to purpose have been ingrained in our nature. Its true to say that a child becomes what the environment he gets in his home. All the essential humane qualities like sincerity, dedication, truth and honesty I do experience practically at my home.

am a good student, who actively participates in all activities, be it exams or extra curricular activities. The extracurricular activities like sports, quiz competitions, essays and speech competitions etc. are the heart of my institution. I myself am essay competition winner on various times.

Truly it is said, one can not study from the books alone. Instead, one has to learn from all extracurricular activities in which one participates. I myself am the best essay writer, cricket player, singer and dancer and topper in all exams. The Career planning is the very thing that irritates oneself. Without a sound career planning, right from the start, one can not stay on the right track. One has to do the things or set the goals in accordance to his or her broad career goals.

A man without a sound career planing is like a ship without the radar. It drifts and ultimately sinks down in the deep ocean. But unlike my father, who is a doctor, I myself feel a little interest in this profession. Though it is the best profession but one’s interest and aptitude differs. I myself wants to be a Civil servant to serve my people in my best capacity.
And as a lover of writing, my good friend @chikadike100 introduced me to this great and wonderful platform called steemit to exhibit and to enhance my writing skills.
Am really honored to be a member of steemit, not only to make money from but also to help me academically and otherwise
Therefore, writing about myself, I m here to express myself that what I see, what I experience and what I plan for my life is the total manifestation of what I do today. I try myself to be humble, passionate, dedicated, hardworking and honest. I deem my parents as being my best mentors. I have learnt the real meaning and worth of life from my parents. I am with a happy, focused and hardworking family. That is definitely the greatest blessing of God for me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @emmaeke. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

@ngoenyi
It's a pleasure to be a member of this great platform, Thanks a lot for your recommendations. Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi, @emmaeke,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 


20211017_092449-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @shahariar1 Trail.

Subscribe to our community

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Hi @emmaeke,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49