MY INTRODUCTIONS POST..ACHIEVEMENT 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

hello everyone am new here on steamit

Looking forward to an awesome experience as i join this platforme together. with you guys .......

ABOUT ME..

my real name is emmanuella chidiogo am a citizen of Nigeria living in the easten part of Nigeria...i was born and brought up here in Nigeria am 24yrs old am a very nice person to mingle with am a student..studying banking and finance i like fashion ..... reading...jokes ...discoveries ..cooking those are my HOBBIES...i also love travelling but i have not travelled outside the county...

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT...AND EXPERIENCES

i was viewing my friends status on WhatsApp so i saw what he posted ahout blogging and all that on steamit so i now ask him how it works so he explained to me and introduced steemit to me so i went to the site to creat my account but i was busy makingmistakes once am done creating the account and its time to log in it willask you of your username and password so i was very confused on the type of password to use ...it really took me time to log in to my account that i created ...till i reported my CHALLENGES to my friend @arinzegold12. he told me that my postingkey is what am going to use in logging in to my account .....am really grateful to him because am here today on steemit achieving my first post.......

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT

i joined steemit because i understood that it is a platform where one can post contents and write ups so I have joined to implement my skills for writing (telling
stories) and blogging.I still hope to learn more and get new knowledge .I because i believe Steemit is a nice platform and also hoping to make new friends.....

WHAT DO I KNOW ABOUT CRYPTO

umm well i don't know much about crypto ..i see people talk about it and all i hear is buy coin so that when it rises you sell it to make money that you can only buy crypto coin when it falls ...and some will say that they are storing it so that they can sell in future time

Thanks for having me here

@arinzegold12

@emma017
IMG_3097.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @emma017,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thank you so much @steemcurator03

 2 years ago 

Hello @emma017, it's nice having you on board. I hope and believe that you are going to do some wonderful work on this platform . Do well to socialize and have a good time. This is a warm welcome from me. Greetings.

 2 years ago 

thanks @zarapeters i appreciate

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

 2 years ago 

yhanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50