Newbie in Steemit: Introduction about myself mentored by @emmanu and @kay-owobia

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220614_135118_506.jpg

Introduction

My name is Chukwuyem Joy, I was introduced to steemit by @kay-owobia and @emmanu. I am writer, graphics designer and network marketer. Nevertheless, I am a student in Delta State University, Abraka and I am still aiming more towards furthering my education in the nearest future.

Family and background

I am from Ika South local government area in Delta State, Nigeria. A place where values are held high. I have 3 younger brothers along with other relations.

Career

I am a digital skill enthusiast, I am a graphics designer and network marketer. I am also a teacher in wisdom class tutorial

Interest and hobbie

Actually, I love doing anything I find enjoyable. I love writing and designing, Also, I have so much interest in digital skills, so I invest much time reading ebooks and watching YouTube videos to improve myself. I love reading, it help increase my spectrum of knowledge, I love playing racing games, networking, watching TV and cooking with my brothers.

Aim of joining

Steemit is a broad platform with people from different angle and works of life and also a place where there is a wide spectrum of knowledge. It is my great pleasure to be part of it to meet and also learn various things from different people and making more room for my self development.

What Sort Of Post Written By Others Am I Looking Out For?

Well, no man is an island and humans learn everyday. I am open to learning new things from people through their posts to enhance my self development. I am mostly passionate about foods, nature, lifestyle and digital skills. So I am open to learning and getting to know new people from this platform.

Conclusion

Steemit is a very creative platform and as a lover of creativity, I have decided to join this noble community to expand my knowledge and learn more, and apply them to my everyday life.

Thank you for having me!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @emjoy,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@emjoy
You are warmly welcomed to steemit platform the home of crypto currency hunters
Please power up 50% of your earnings for one month to join the #club5050,75% of your earnings for two months to join the #club75 and 100% of your earnings for three months to join #club100

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

welcome @emjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58333.83
ETH 2280.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50