Achievement/@emi kesh: This is my introduction post to steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_15822337263289900.jpg

My name is Howell promise chukwuemeka am from imo State in mbaitolu local government area.I was born on March 23 1999 I was born the family me&Mrs oparaugo I cam from a Christian family we are seven children's our parents gave birth six girls and one one boy

1602658548335.jpg

My dad is an mechanical engineer while my mum is a Minister I am an electrical engineer by profession I love to be an engineer because it is my hobby and my dreams of what I want to become in future

It is a big pleasure to finally create my Steemit account. Mr. Charles @focusnow introduced me to Steemit and explained how this platform is an amazing place, so i decided to join. My account was created yesterday and I started writing my introduction post. I am most excited to be here and make this first post. Here is my background information

IMG_20201014_083252.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of you achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Hi @emikesh.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

Welcome dear @emikesh, you have made the right decision to join us here. If you try your best to complete all your achievements in the @newcomers community using the materials written by @cryptokannon and consistently check @steemitblog for updates on contests, truly, the sky will just be a starting point for you
#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

@emikesh, you are highly welcome to Steemit. This is a wonderful place to be. Feel free to socialize. Explore the good things here.
Best regards from @talktofaith

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72