Introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211210-WA0013.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello great steemit community. My name is emmanuel akpan from akwa ibom state,uyoLocal Government area. Am very happy to be finally be among you guys here. I bless my stay in with plenty of blessings of knowledge and necessary things needed. I am the first child out of five children in the Akpan family.
FB_IMG_1639152839199.jpg

Education

I am a student of Universityof uyo,uyo akwa ibom state. I am a 100 level student of the prestigious department of microbiology m,facultyof science. I did grew up in uyo and my college was done there. I went to monef College a school of virtue and dignity.

Hobbies

I love to read novel's, magazines, etc. I do read stuffs that is informative. I read romantic, motivational and fictional novels. I also love to play games like ludo and chess. I play football and table tennis also,i like drawing design of clothes and sewing also.

How did I join steemit

I just recently heard of steemit from my colleague in school @kemy1 when he came back home for break. He convinced me and told me how the community works and what are my gains when I join. What attracted me was the fact about crypto lessons which also involves assignment. I can't wait to reach that stage so I can also learn. I believe I will post interesting write-ups

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steem platform.

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @emidel,

Your post has been supported by @reddileep from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Nice to ave you in steemit platform

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50