Achievement 1/ Introduction post by @emekaeze

IMG_20211124_160122_226~2.jpg

Steemit has been a revolution in the lives of many people in my locality. I doubted the credibility of this platform but after seeing the testimonies of the members in my locality, I decided to give it a try.

Invited by a good friend @emmaeke, but normally in every social network, one has to introduce his or herself.

I will use this opportunity to formally introduce myself to this wonderful platform.

My name is Chukwuemeka Eze (@emekaeze). Born into family of four. My dad is trader, while my mom is civil servant.

EDUCATION

Am a final year student of Imo State University of Nigeria (IMSU). Studying political science.

HOBBY

The love for writing made me join steemit. Because there's no greater joy for a writer in seeing his work get rewarded, not only rewarded but also get paid with crypto.
I love sports also, Football to be precisely.

REASONS FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As I have said before, the love for writing made me join steemit. I hope to improve my writing skills and also get to know more and explore many things.
And am hoping to enjoy my stay with this wonderful platform. Also to invite others to witness the wonders of writing original works without doing copy and paste.

Thanks Cc;
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@emmaeke

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit dear friend.

Your post will be verified to continue with the rest of the achievement on the newcomers community

Hi @emekaeze welcome to steemit. Could you provide us more clear of yourself on the verification photo? something like this would be appreciated. See you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50