Introducing myself to the steemit Blockchain|Achievement 1task by @emera//mentor by cryptokannon..

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

IMG20210412125338.jpg

Hello Steemians,
I'm chisom favour 24 years old i'm from Eastern part of Nigeria in ebonyi state in afikpo north
I'm a very simple person,Jovial,caring,i respect everyone both young and old.

Am of average height, fair in complexion and besides i had been waiting to meet an opportunity like this thank be to a friend of mine who introduced me to this great platform.

EDUCATION

I started my primary school in 2004 at akanu ibiam nursery and primary school unwana, afikpo, ebonyi state and obtained my first school leaving certificate in 2011.In 2011 ending i started my secondary school at Sir francis ibiam grammar school, AFIKPO, And I wrote my west African examination council exams in 2019. The following year i sat for jamb exams. Am in AKANU IBIAM FEDERAL POLYTECHNIC UNWANA(AIFPU).

MY HOBBIES

I love doing many things but there are some particular one's that I'm addicted to:

Singing
Dancing
playing basketball
comedian
writer
marketer
MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT
As a young girl, I love positive ideas and great innovations which in turn brings joy and happiness,so i'm here to learn and contribute to this great platform and to obey the rules and regulations guilding this platform and to be of a good behavior.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT
A friend of mine and a departmental colleague by name @chisom155 in level 200 he introduced me to this great platform and am very grateful being here.
And I will do my best to introduced more, thanks to @chidiebere1 because he showed how steemit works.

My gratitude goes to @cryptokannon, @bright-obias,who are the strong pillar of this newcomers community. And to all the Steemians thank you very much.

THANKS ALL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51