ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY @emaidoreyin

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Introduction Post

Firstly my name is Ema Idoreyin I feel so grateful and delighted to be a member of this great organisation called steemit. I am 45 years of age. I am a female citizen of Nigeria from Akwa Ibom State.
IMG_20220818_164753~2.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER

My education status state that I am a graduate of University of uyo,Nigeria.I obtained my primary school in saint Mary college and my secondary school at cornelia cornelly college in uyo, Akwa Ibom State. According to education principle, a student must try as much as they could to achieve their set goals in order to succeed which I did. I am an educationist. I obtained BSC in education.

HOBBIES

One must have a particular event he or she loves so much which is called hobby. My hobbies are reading and playing of games. Below are the reason why I choosed the above hobbies which are;
Reading: it helps to develop and widen the brain capacity of an individual.
Playing of games: if a person do not play at least once in a day it causes a dull and uncomfortable day.
In other words, with the little knowledge of mine I hope I have been able to state the reason for considering reading and playing of games as my hobby.

WHAT I LIKE AND DISLIKE

In life people must know what they admires, which enables me to know what I like and dislike. Firstly, I like people who are hard-working and diligent in what they do. I also like people who can be trusted and even from their competency. I also dislike a disorganized person. From the consideration of what I like, my best colour is blue and my favourite meal is a native meal which is a ekpankwukwo from the tribe of ibibios in Akwa Ibom State which I am going to state the method of preparation when I am writing about the meal. Once again I also derive pleasure in cracking jokes for example, people say no food for a lazy man but why lazy women still dey chop 😄.
IMG_20220406_105537.jpg

CONCLUSION

I appreciate @manuelhooks for showing me the way to steemit. I am so excited being a member of steemit and I still remain Ema Idoreyin by name.
Thanks so much I really appreciate.

Best regard
@fredquantum

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @emaidoreyin,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @emaidoreyin

Loading...
Hello dear, I am the country representative for Nigeria, I will like to invite you to a scheduled training of all newbies and Nigerians to help you and others enjoy your steemit Journey.

image.png

The date and time including the vanue is shown below, please click the group link to join. You will enjoy the training.

1_20220823_064147_0000.png

The vanue link

https://t.me/+m8KEMU8hMThmNjQ0

Make out time to read this publication below to learn more

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/fulfilling-the-social-aspect-of-steemit-by-building-your-own-audience-through-engagement-and-interaction-by-ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your invitation and I will gladly turn up by 7pm.
I appreciate your effort in this great platform.

 2 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for your comments and upvote. I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35