ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introduction of Myself to Steemit by @elvis101// Mentor @rich-Ben

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi friends

image.png

My name is Eze Elvis, a 6’5” feet young black young man. I am an introvert who speaks louder than an extrovert when very necessary. I was born on the 27th of october. I am from Anambara state, Nigeria. My username is @elvis101.

Family Background

I am from a very supportive Nigerian Christian family where both parents are Nigerians. I am the 4th child of half a dozen children, constituting of four boys and two beautiful girls. We make up a total of eight individuals with my parents inclusive. We believe in the importance of moral values and sound education.

Educational Background

I attended my primary education in Salama private School, Jos. And I obtained my secondary school education in both Excellence Bridge International Secondary School, Jos , Plateau State, Nigeria and Logos International Secondary school, Imo State Nigeria. I am a graduate of Psychology from Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Anambara State, Nigeria. I also enrolled in a tech program in Zibeh Institute of Technology Jos, Nigeria.

My Hobbies

Majorly I love to work out. When I am at the gym, I find a way of relating life’s challenges to what actually transpires at the gym. I am a reader. I read inspirational books that cuts across my faith, creative and insightful books, intrigues, psychological enhancing books and every other kind of book that inquisitive people read. Learning of new languages is one good hobby of mine. I am currently learning german, French, Spanish and Chinese(mandarin). I had to drop Chinese(mandarin) because it almost gave me a headache. I dont know if this can be said to be a hobby, however I won’t omit writing it. I so much love to think aloud when I am alone and would smile and even laugh most of the times. Its my way of introspecting and communicating with my inner self.

Conclusion

I got to know about this platform through my friend @rich-Ben and @bright obias. I didn’t think iw was something I wanted to venture into at the time because of past experiences with sites that talked great but proved less, however I decided to sign up to the site because of the practical evidence I was not only hearing but seeing from @rich-Ben so figured this is a good society to explore. From my little interaction with the site, I am glad i was introduced by @rich-Ben. I believe I could up my crypto experience here on steemit and explore other communities of interest.
I would love to appreciate @rich-ben for accepting to mentor me towards being a successful steemian and @cryptoKannon for her love towards this platform. I would also want to commend our friend from Argentina that @rich-Ben told me about who have been highly instrumental to the success of the platform. Thank you very much @belenguerra for making this platform user friendly for us.

To the attention of @bright-obias,@rich-ben and @cryptoKannon this is my introduction. Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @elvis101,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

We are sorry that we have missed this achievement post curation windows, we will upvote your active post as an exchange. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20