Tips to be a good steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi! How are you? My name is Josmer and I just started here at steemit
I can tell you that I do not know much but they have given me advice to start here in steemit

ADVICE

  1. Be patient and take the time to post it.
  2. Be creative, maybe what you think is not a good publication will be the most successful
  3. Comment and write about what you do best and share the happiest moments of your life.
    4.be clear unique and original
  4. Avoid copying yourself.
  5. Cite photos and text from sources other than your own.
    Pay attention to the moment of your publication, it is not always a good time to do it.
  6. You can translate your post into multiple languages.
    I wish you the best of success, I'm working on mine ...
Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21