My Introduction Post To Steemit mentorship by @cyrptokannon, invited by @delightsome1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211217_100019.jpg

Introduction

Hey there folks.
I'm Silas Elijah, A Nigerian and 19 years of age.
I'm presently a tertiary student and an I.T intern. I'm a digital graphics designer, internet savvy, health researcher and content writer.
I appreciate interactions with people and having to share opinions and ideas, which I'm really looking forward to on this platform.

Education

I'm a high school graduate currently undergoing my bachelor degree program in Nigeria(University of Uyo). As a student and enthusiast of ICT, I hope to advance in that field and become a tech whiz.

Hobbies

I do movies for leisure most times, I'm a movie junky. I also love football, big fan! I read books also, mostly biographies and autobiographies. I should add, I love exploring places and locations

How I got to know Steemit

I've been keen on exploring platforms and programs that could be a source of cash flow through discussions and interactions with people. In one of such convos, I got to hear about steemit from @delightsome1 and I was moved to join.

Knowledge of Crypto

Crypto? It's a household term, it's obvious every one knows about it. I actually have little knowledge of cryptocurrency, I'm not yet an active trader though. I hope to advance my knowledge through this platform.

Nature of Post

On steemit, I look forward to developing my Information creation and sharing skills and also interacting with diverse personalities. I'll also use this space as an opportunity to know more about the world of crypto.
My contents will be mostly tech, facts and health info especially relating to Africa . I'll alsobe posting contents on general issues.

Conclusion

I see steemit as another opportunity to harness potentials and create income. I look forward to listening to others and sharing views.
Thank you.

Special mentions
@ijelady
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the Steemit family 😊

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44