My introduction post @elinor 06/01/2022 || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello buddies of Steemit 🙏 🙏

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-04 at 10.21.30 PM.jpeg

About my self

My name is joy(@elinor) and I am 14 years old, Venezuelan, I was born in a middle class family in caracas. I have 2 siblings and My two uncles also here on this platform with my cousin. This is my family: my mother, father, my older brother and my twin brother.

image.png

Hobbies

I am passionate about crafts and drawing. I do not like to listen to music at high volume and I do not like to be disturbed when I am busy. I am very funny with my friends, I do not have too many although they say that true friends can only be counted on one hand. Dancing is my passion, I would like to draw or do crafts and always learn new things.

image.png

My knowledge about crypto

I do not have knowledge of cryptocurrencies; but I know that my mother and my uncles will be able to teach me.

About my degree

I do my high school in 2020 in corona period and now I am in 11th standard in caracas international school and my interest in to be a doctor.

image.png

How to know steemit Plateform

I saw steemit first time on instagram feed and then I searched on google about steemit In that way i know steemit

Thanks to all the readers for having read my presentation. I hope every day to learn new things, the suggestions that you can give me I will gladly accept. I hope to be verified soon to enter this new ecosystem.

All photos are my property and my personal files.

Greetings to all and happy day

Sort:  

Hola @elinor02, te saludo con respeto. Si eres de Venezuela debes escribir en tu idioma, el cartel que hagas tiene que ser hecho a mano y la fotografía no debe contener ningún tipo de edición. Ya has subido 3 veces este mismo post y no serás verificada hasta que se compruebe tu identidad correctamente, puesto que no has seguido los lineamientos que los greeters te han dictado en las oportunidades anteriores. Estamos atentos a tus movimientos en la blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63