Self introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211126_115818.jpg

Hi everyone,I'm happy to be part of this world if steemit and just signed up today,I hope you all had a stress free day today.

This post serves as my first and introductory post in steemit.

I'm Elisha Felix udo,I'm 21 years old. I'm a native of Ididep , Ibiono Ibom local government area of akwa ibom state in Nigeria.

Finished my Ssce 6 years ago and currently a student of University of Nigeria,UNN which will aid my living after now.

I have experience with crypto but this is my first with steemit, with this I hope to learn more i need to know about crypto a😊.

I love nature, reason why i studied photography/cinematography . have handle lots of modelling shoots and musical video production. My life with the camera is an amazing one as i tend to realize how amazing man can fit into nature with creativity and platforms for promotions .
I hate hypocrisy, haughtiness,lies and I value human as well....

I want to be reading through inspiring articles, business ideas,more on education, photography, music,arts and crafts, health and other good articles which am yet to find out,I also want to be sharing my ideas that will inspire others in this platform

I have heard a lot about steemit and was later introduced to it by the love of my love @Iniemem a week + ago. She explained a lot about the platform,how it works and what i will gain from it...
Everything she said was so interesting that I decided to sign up.
She has also helped me to make up this achievement post by guiding me on what to write about..😊😊

Once again,my full appreciation goes to everyone that is here and for accepting to help me Know about the crypto currency and sharing in their ideas as well...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please bro I will advise you take another clear picture of you holding the steemit intro paper but your face should show clearly. So you can be verified ASAP

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome onboard bro am happy to see you on steemit blogchain 👍

Trust me you are in the right place where you will get paid on any original content you post. Go on and do your other achievement posts.
@iniemem really did a good thing inviting you to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

@elibron
Am glad you've join the family, I hope you'll do your best in this platform

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi please verify him he is one of us.

Hello dear @elibron, welcome to the steemit family. I am pleased to have you here.
kindly include #achievement1 tag to the other tags you have used for this post and then tag me to verify you.

Thank you!!!

@ngoenyi
I have done that ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33