Achievement 4 Post||@elian23khan||Applying Mark Downs

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

source


Hello steemit family, I bring to you my Achievement 4 post for verification and correction. I will be presenting on the title: Applying Mark Downs.
In this post, I am going to creatively apply the following Advance Mark Downs tricks in the creative story I wrote.
First, I will apply Text Justification all through my work.
Second, I will align a portion of the post into two cells.
Third, I will center a paragraph in my post.
Fourth, I will Tabulate
Fifth, I will make use of the ruler all through the work. And
Sixth I will bold, italicize ,quote, and create links to other post in my write up.


In a faraway land, East of Nomasla, lives a beautiful princess. Her name is Beatrice. Her beauty was so inviting that even the gods desired her fellowship. Everywhere Beatrice goes, nature ends up clapping as she passed by. One day, Beatrice father, King Austin, set out to visit his blood brother, King Martinez, to plan on their forthcoming peaceful twentieth anniversary.

Midway on his journey, he encountered an unusual fellow who is neither human nor a giant. This fellow interrupted his journey demanding his presence by signing. Looking steadily at him, the king step down from the horse, accompanied by his two body guard, he walked to the unusual fellow with all his gaze on him without a blink of an eye. Being amazed by the boldness of the fellow, king turned to his guard and wondered aloud saying, "could this really be a normal person?"

Before he finished asking, this fellow interrupted with a foreign expression saying:


Yu tui tyki niki naka ya ta nyi. Yara moré rye nyi. Tik tô ne m'a naka oye. Ni ti mor ne'te nera no di la nana nyoe te Beatrice nay mino nyi gidy nini nako binti nko.
The gods said they are disappointed in you. And that consequences exist for dealing mischievously with the gods. Beatrice can be taken from you at anytime.

As he finished the last statement his back faced the king and his entourage. Speaking a riddle, the king counted his steps as he disappears into the woods saying:


"If you are hungry, know that anything you eat can satisfy. But when you get satisfied by eating food, measure the size of your anus. And make straight the way to the toilet. Remember, nature's call does not respect protocol. Be wise my king"


Disturbed by this news, the king returned back to his palace. Calling for the Chief Steward, he handed him a list of items to make available at the palace shrine by the fortnite. Below is a table listing all the items and quantity demanded.


ITEMQUANTITY
He Goat07
Country Egusi10 bags
Cock Egg25
Palm Oil10 jugs

While at the shrine, he remembered a statement his father once made. His father once said:

"Only fool will dance with the gods without watching their steps."
King Martin


Thanks for reading my story

Original Post by @elian23khan

Cc
@saxopedia
@arrowgate
@inspiracion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @elian23khan,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43