My Introduction Post to steemit|| Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220509-WA0012.jpg

Good day to all my beloved readers here on Steemit, the Content Creating Community. I am here to join Newcomer Communities and participate in achievement task posts.

My Introduction Post to Steemit || achievement1

Good day to all my beloved readers here on Steemit, the Content Creating Community. I am here to join Newcomer Communities and participate in achievement task posts.

Introduction

My name is Williams ThankGod Ekima and am 28 years of age. We are a total of 5 in my family and it happens that I am the 2nd born. Currently, am residing in ogbia l.g.a, bayelsa state, Nigeria.

Education

IMG_20190412_085909.jpg

I started my education career at the age of 4 in Cross-River State and then moved to Rivers State as a result of relocation. The name of my schools happened to be Community Primary School and Springfield Academy. I later proceeded to Emmanuel Group of Schools for my Secondary Education in the Capital city of Rivers State. Furthermore, for quest and search of knowledge, I pressed on the Tertiary level were I choose to go to Federal University Otuoke, Bayelsa State not just to study but to know about their culture (Ethnic diversities). I graduated at the end of my four years program with B.Sc/B.ed Honour in Chemistry-Education in the year 2020.

My working experience

IMG_20211029_134848_398.jpg

I have worked as a Sales Manager in a Saloon and Supermarket, also as a Teacher in two recognized Private Schools, A POS Attendant and A Manager of an Eatery in Rivers, Bayelsa and Anambra State respectively which were on and before I gain admission.

My experience about crypto

I have little knowledge about crypto but am hoping to enhance my knowledge on this platform, though I do airdrops on coin and hold them till when they appreciate and possible exchange.

My likes and dislikes

My likes basically are Football, Reading, Music especially Gospel music and Watching of good, intellectual and inspiring movies. I also like playing videogames while my dislikes are failure to be responsible and comparison of oneself to another.

My hobbies and passion

IMG_20190414_173553.jpg

IMG_20211211_125237_306.jpg

I love innovation, bring idea for a positive outcome and adventures, exploring.

How I heard about steemit and what I want to achieve here

I got to know about this information from Mr. Bright (@bright6126) who is friend and a regular costumer at my mother's Restaurant who told me about steemit. After enumerating benefit attached and after my findings, I was left with no option than to get registered.

The kinds of post I will be writing here

Firstly I will start with a publication on adventure, ideas on how to become the real you a basic knowledge before i will walked my way to know and understand different communities and their functionality before I will make my choice as advised by @bright6126

Conclusion

I am grateful and glad to be in this platform and this communities. I call it "The Content Creating Community"
Thank you all and have a lovely day.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, welcome to Steemit!

I invite you to take part in the competition and get a guaranteed prize of 1 steem!

The grand prize is 15 steem! Details here: https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@steemit-market/steem-market-opens-the-prize-money-is-50-steem-everyone-is-guaranteed-a-prize

Good luck!

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @elderly123,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Newcomers' Community.

welcome to steemit platform

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit platform



20220428_223840.jpg

Your post has been curated by @amazing-ghana
Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39