Introducing myself to newcomer communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hi, guys!

So today I decided to tell you more about myself. Someone knows me well from my old blogs, but just recently I got a new one on steam, this is @elcu, and I decided to write about this update on all platforms so that in which case I would not be accidentally accused of stealing content.

My name is Inga, but I prefer Foxy. Unfortunately this name was already taken, so my blogs are called FoxyArtist only in the display name on the page itself. But it's not that important, right?

A1FB5C8D-EA09-47D2-A0A4-2D20C697619F.jpeg

Here we immediately come to the second important point about me: I am an artist.

I am not one of those who draws from childhood, in fact, until about 23 years old, I did not know how to draw at all. But she was so nervous before her own wedding that, having decided to find a way to relax, she ordered paints and canvases from an online store and began to try. A few years later it became my profession.

Here are some of my artworks:

E6170D6E-66A2-4D1C-8C24-97251AD392BD.jpeg

23AC115F-51D4-455E-A584-BEBADC71B9B2.jpeg

19855233-C99B-4B3E-97B1-40A1C5855BD6.jpeg

0BD291DD-FF66-4DB7-B220-4E385EFD7B96.jpeg

2517089E-4B25-4D47-8A49-2A9BD25A962A.jpeg

As you can see, I mainly do portraits, and you can always order yours from me or for your loved ones.

Besides drawing, I have many other hobbies. I am actively involved in sports, and in my case it is aerial gymnastics on the ring, pylon and canvas. I also do ballet for adults. I wish I had even more classes, but it's so hard to cram all this into my work schedule. Sometimes I take personal lessons in acrobatics and trampoline sports, the latter I especially love, it's a great way to relax.

In the future, I will definitely publish photos from trainings in various areas, I will show a few now:

7385ABE9-918D-4698-9C9B-D608F008FD4B.jpeg

1F499BC5-80DB-4F2C-AEA6-FFB8A5838E96.jpeg

Another hobby of mine is music. I am engaged in vocals, as well as playing several musical instruments. My list includes flute, saxophone, piano, guitar, ukulele and drums. It's hard for me to say which instrument I love more, each of them has its own characteristics, I love each of them in its own way. True, I usually practice on the flute most of all, it is easiest to take it off the shelf and start playing.

42482120-7A1C-482C-AE3F-A15B06C066EF.jpeg

There is something else important about me. I suffer from a serious mental disorder, and if earlier my diagnosis sounded like a manic-depressive psychosis, just a week ago I changed it to schizoaffective psychosis, aka recurrent schizophrenia. It pretty much interferes with my life, but I cope and periodically write useful posts about mental health.

And of course I can not ignore my beloved dog. My girl is 9 years old, she is a phalene breed. She and I always do everything together, since I work from home, so it turns out that she is always with me.

C2AA3CFB-4186-4FD9-AD2E-A2A84183CFBF.jpeg

Thank you for reading this long post, have a great day everyone!

With love, Foxy

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Привіт! Я щúpo padжу пpűбpatи 3гáдky пpõ xāйв. Tyt цьóгọ peaльHó нé ^юблRtь

Дикую, прибрала

 last year 

Hello @elcu.. Welcome to steemit ♥️

HI @elcu or @inber, you already have your account since 2016,

https://steemit.com/@inber/posts

but since Hive disintegrated you kept posting on Hive:

https://hive.blog/@inber/posts

I am just curious why do not you re-start your normal account @inber and starting this one?

Also, if you are going to post on Steemit then you should be aware that the photos should not be cross posted:

https://hive.blog/instoduceyourself/@inber/re-introducing-myself

image.png

CC: @antorv, @o1eh, @olesia, @inspiracion

I think I will restart my old one, I just thought the fresh start would be better, but it doesn’t seem so. And yes, thank you for your advice, from now on I will create only steemit exclusive;)

That is better idea, you are well known here, at least we have communicated in the past and we are both in the Art field. As curators we always check different clone platforms like Hive, Blurt but also as per Steemit Team we should give preference for those who powering up.

So you recommend to go on working with my old blog?

I think that would be easier for you because, it is the same style and you might be able to refer to your old posts too.

Thank you for your attention and advice, I will do as you said;)

 last year 

Welcome come to steemit platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64