MY INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMERS COMMUNITY// BY @EKWE // MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Screenshot_20210412-141512~2.png

As said KNOWLEDGE IS POWER, I'm overwhelmed with joy to partake in this community without default. I have heard a lot of wonders and seen exquisite deals of exploit by great members of this community. I'm grateful to be here to contribute to the quota of this community.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM

IMG_20201011_100828_989.jpg

My name is Ekwe Basil Inya, I hail from a Christian family, from a village called Enohia itim in Afikpo north, Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I'm chocolate in complexion and average hight of 1.6m. I'm single, no disability, I'm always jovial, always cherish people's opinions.

MY CAREER

IMG_20200514_125404_0.jpg

From my childhood, I love playing football thinking that I will become a footballer in future but couldn't due to some circumstances. I started playing at the age of 5 with orange, then at the age of 6 I advanced to football. I started enjoying football with the name of a popular footballer, Christian Ronaldo at his early career in Manchester United. I equally have passion in processing, currently I'm an undergraduate of Chemical Engineering in Michael okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (Mouau). I really love it and admire my profession it because it is a dream come through. I'm also an installer, I installs Gypsum board ceiling.

MY HOBBY

IMG_20200624_082259_3.jpg

From my childhood I love swimming because I had the passion of driving speed boat, Traveling because I love changing environment and meeting with new people. The most valued one is FOOTBALL which I can't let go know matter any situation except death. I enjoy watching and playing football. I started playing football from my childhood, as it stands now I'm a good winger,( 7 & 11). I play from flank, and when ever I'm displaying in the field, I always have the mindset of winning, and always carry my teammates along.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

A gentle and young man I am, I lovoe partaking in good things that can induce positive out in future or immediately. When my friend told me about steemit, I knew is a thing that creates good legacies to the poor and the rich. As a young man that loves good things, I decided and willingly to join this grate community inorder to continue doing the good things on ground, to help in contributing to the quota of this community with the best of my personal human endowment.

HOW I KNEW STEEMIT

A good friend and brother of mine at Michael okpara University of Agriculture umudike (Mouau) to me about this innovation, and I was moved to join and be part of it, he was the person that gave me the link to this great online invention. Lastly I'm overwhelmed with joy to everybody that has been here, because without you people being here, I may not be here as well. I will really appreciate your patience in going through my work, and I will ever be happy and loved for your great support and encouragement.

Thanks to @davchi for joyfully introducing me to this exquisite platform.
Thanks to @cryptokannon, for putting all these achievement tasks together.
Here is my entry

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @ekwe to Steem Ecosystem.
Inspire us with your Proof of Brain

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43