Achievement1 post || introduction to steemit

IMG-20211123-WA0030.jpg

Good day everyone. I must confess it's really a pleasure to be a part of something huge as Steemit.

My name is Ekong, promise. I hail from ibesikpo Asutan In akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

I am an undergraduate, from department of Building , university of Uyo, Uyo.

I'm aged 24, my hobbies are but not limited to; watching football, attending Leadership conferences, music and i'm a crypto enthusiast.

I'm open to unlearned, and relearn new and positive things.

My dislikes are, dishonesty, laziness and disappointment.

I was introduced to steemit by @esusaviour. I got to understand from him the rudiments of steemit, the various benefits it offers and then developed huge interest.

I strongly believe being part of this Family will yield great benefits.

Many thanks for reading my first achievement1 post.
Much love from me to you all.

CC:
@cryptokanon

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

thumbs up emoji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43