You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP@CRYPTOANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good morning my fellow steemians.....
Hope you all have a great day as mine.... If not just hope that better days ahead... As of me, today went well because of the day activity with My fellow steemians @ngoenyi, @eliany, @ddwosky, @benson6, @goodybest and @fonzi (the I want to use this medium to update some of us who didn't watch Nigeria vs Liberia football game yesterday, it was very interesting game the super eagle came out with a nice winning which ended with 2-0 in favour of the great super eagle and the two goals was scored through a penalty the last goal was taken by our able captain Musa who came in, in second half of the match, I will always believe that football is a game of luck and any body can win at the end of 90 minutes if only u work hard in the field of play because there's a saying that says when two elephants fight the grass suffer, yesterday I think the Liberians suffers without having a single goal, I will always beg you to have a view of football game because it makes you feel good and is a part of Education too interactions sharing ideas what you didn't know you may know through they more light on you, and I also want to let you know that Nigeria have been qualify for the next world cup coming up soon, more are playing yet to be qualify too football is more than a game, more than daily meal it make you feel happy when your team wins it makes you talk how good they are am so grateful to be a Nigerian my fellow steemians believe that better days ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64