ACHIEVEMENT 1 Task:MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

iMarkup_20211022_163958.jpg

FAMILY BACKGROUND

Am ekeoma Christopher chukwu, the first born and only son of Mr/Mrs chukwu akala family, am 25yrs old,we are three children,I and two sisters, am from alayi, abia state bende local government, my dad is late when I was 2-3yrs so I didn't have the chance to know my dad well, my mum is business woman , both my mum and dad are from same village but we didn't base there, we base in aba, abia state, where everybody is hustling to earn money for feeding and savings, we are Christian and I love the family I came from.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER

I started my schooling from St. John nursery/primary school at iheorji avenue aba, that where I did my nursery/primary sections then I graduated from that level to secondary level which I start at merit base secondary scool, I school from jss 1 to 3,then I stop and I didn't graduate there because of increasement in school fees and things are hard that time even now self so we look for better school with low school fees,I then find nice school like new world secondary school @ ahukanna street,where I finish my secondary level after that life goes on And I decide to learn sewing as my handwork which am doing now(to God be the glory I have something doing)

MY HOBBIES

I like swimming but I don't know how to swim ,singing but I haven't been in music studio before but I believe in myself, traveling but I haven't travel pass my village,playing football but fat have taken over the body…funny right but is true.

Screenshot_20210921-090434_1.png

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I came across this platform by a strangers who turn to be friends now I see them as family
@sammylinks @focusnow @ngoenyi @bright-obias…thank you all,you guys are special❣️

IMG_20211022_162942_300.jpg

MY INTENSIONS FOR JOINING STEEMIT

When I heard steemit I was like is this a cooking contest,they said no,as a novice… they (family) make me realize it a very encouragable crypto currency that helps the world.you see it just a small world nobody knows tomorrow…am very happy to be a member in this platform(STEEMIT) and big SHOUTOUT to my mentors,they my family indeed,for the newcomers including I,we guys are welcome to this wonderful platform … I swear to pass info I have to this community and make steemit proud…
Thanks to steemit to have me as a member.

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contests:. https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@rabibulhasan71/5bdfca-list-of-all-ongoing-contest-steemfamily-community. All the best!

@ekebaba. i am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ekebaba,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53