Achievement 1 , My introductory post to Steemit @ekaboiz

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20230908_145833_863.jpg

My name is Holiness Paul Udo, Iam 31 years old. I'm from Etim Ekpo, in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. Currently residing in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I'm a graduate of Sociology and Anthropology and currently working in an Hospital as an Head of Human Resource. My field of specialization centered on understanding human behaviors, group interaction, social relationship, societal development and how these factors brings social change. Also understanding how social factors affect human well-being and how global change influences people health in other to employ systematic procedures to tackle it. I have years of experience in crypto as I am a certified Cyber Security Analyst.

HOBBIES
My hobby and passions are blogging, internet savvy, Relationship building, Problem solving, Health and Safety . Also arranging Tour packages and guides, Assisting in Visa application . I dislike fraudulent act, dishonesty, plagiarism, embezzlement, racism and any form of criminal activities.

POST I LOVE TO SEE
Posts I love to see are Religious and cultural post, relationship couching, health and safety, Adventurous post, humanitarian, Cyber security, Political and Economic development post.

KIND OF POST I'M INTO:
Relationship quotes, Political and Economic development updates, confectionaries, Health and Safety , Child development, gaming, Travels etc.
HOW I FOUND STEEMIT
From my online blogging, I came in contact with a colleague in Crypto World @nseabasi who introduced me to Steemit communities and I found it very interesting. Steemit communities has people with diverse ethnics, race, culture and religion, therefore I want to use my sociological knowledge and experience in relationship building to promote Unity, Pluralism, Culture diversity and inclusion. I also want to advance my knowledge in my field as well as to learn new things from different fields.

IMG_20230807_095808_778.jpg

I truly hope am welcome

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ekaboiz Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 9 months ago 

@goodybest, thank you

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Welcome to steemit @ekaboiz it's good to have you here and we look forward to learn from you too as well as you will be open to explore steemit. Welcome 🤗

 10 months ago 

Welcome @ekaboiz we glad to have you here. We hope to learn extremely about your exploit. Feel at home

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

@ekaboiz Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

 9 months ago 

@rubina203, I will surely do that.. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51