ACHIEVEMENT 1: @EJIMARUAOKO; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210427_072426_7.jpg

It’s through curiosity and looking at opportunities in new ways that we’ve always mapped our path. I’m so exhilarated be in this platform, from the recent observation I have made about this forum shows that this forum has lots of opportunities. I really acknowledge and appreciate this privilege of this great community. I will ensure that I align with the development and growth of this forum.

GET TO KNOW WHO I AM
IMG_20210219_164554_1~2.jpg

My name is Ejim Arua Oko, I am from a nuclar family in Abiriba community in Ohafia L.G.A Abia State in Nigeria. I am a guy that likes simplicity, being simple always gives me joy, I also like being quiet and considerate as a person.

MY CAREER

IMG_20210309_171828_6.jpg

IMG_20210309_171620_8.jpg

I’m a guy that likes drawing, so since childhood I have been drawing and I later joined plumbing
Work as an apprentice, now I am a plumber.
Meanwhile, I am currently a student of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, studying civil engineering, I’m in 200level currently. I love anything relating to adventure, example; exploring something within a particular area (geology), geography was my best subject in secondary school that is why I initially wanted to study geology because of my passion for geography. But, my school offered me civil engineering instead of geology.

MY HOBBIES
My passion for adventure grew up with me, so I like anything sojourning, exploring new area and I like searching for new ideas.

MY PURPOSE FOR JOINING STEEMIT

As a guy with high expectation, I always like to take part in something that is moving. I found this community to be an opportunity to humanity. With my skills in place I will put them together in other to create an impact in this innovative platform.

HOW I KNOW STEEMIT

A very good friend of mine @davchi and also my roommate @samuelj they both told me about this great innovation and I was inspired to join it, so it was both them who introduced me to steemit.
Finally I am grateful to everyone that has a members been there for me during the course of registration. Thanks to @samuelj and STEEMIT.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steemit Community.

Rating-2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51