Achievement 1 post: My Introduction to steemit by @ejboss

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210818_141334.jpg

Hello friends, it is a pleasure to be with you in this platform called steemit. May God be with you all, as i welcomed my self in steemit by introducing my self.

My Background

My name is Ernest James. I am a native of Abia State from Bende L.G.A. I was born in 2nd February 2005. I am 18years. We are 6 in the family, 2 boys and 2 girls. I am the first son of the family. I am presently living in Aba with my parent.

IMG_20210711_135455_379.jpg

My father is average in height and dark in complexion. He is an Electrician. He is an expert in house wiring. He used his occupation to feed us

1588452468448-1.jpg

My mother is tall in height, huge in body and fair in complexion. She is a Civil Servant. She always abide to the rules of the land.

1585090311702.jpg

My Senior Sister who is the firstborn in the family. She is tailor and still growing in fabric materials. I have cousin brother. We are a happy family.

1615065521502.jpg

My Education

I first school in Intellectual Giant school as my nursery section and I graduated to my primary school with my nursery certificate.

My primary school was New World Kiddies Academy. I cope with school there and I graduated with my testimony to New world secondary school, and next year is my waec year.

My Hobbies My Lifestyle

I like to attend to occasions and meetings. I like enjoying music as recreation. I like sports like football, tennis. I hate gossiping in my life cycle.

I was once a football player in my school till when i was injured. My school love me so much because i was the best among the foot ball player in our school. We won many school during school league football and the gave us manu cup as victory.

Introduction to Steemit

It was through a friends interaction that I came to know about steemit. He promoted steemit by giving me details about steemit. He shows me how I can register and join the world block chain called steemit.

So he help me to register to steemit. I saw many valuable things in steemit and that motivates me to put more effort in steemit.

My Conclusion My Achievement

I have come to complete my achievement 1 I hope I will keep on growing in steemit with other users.

I have also learn about contest. So i will try to participate in contest. I will also complete my achievements from 1-6. I will also complete my crypto academy course.

I hope to promote steemit to promote steemit to others. I know i am welcomed.

Thanks.

Gallery Selfie

1588452500431-1.jpg
My brother

IMG_20210704_144957_867.jpg
Me and my sister

1621691938193.jpg
My cousin

1621691743096.jpg
My cousin

1621691730116.jpg
My cousin graduation day

Snapchat-802310750.jpg
Me feeling crazy

1621691737075.jpg
My cousin

Have a good time

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @ejboss. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Hello @ejboss, I'm glad that your dad is very good at his job :), it's good that in your school you have been a good soccer player

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

)

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ejboss,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

welcome to Steemit and very beautiful post.

 3 years ago 

A warm welcome to this beautiful platform. Hope you will like it.

Join Gaming Souls

You are welcome here

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Beautiful family, welcome🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29