Achievement 1 by @ehwerrr in Newcomer's community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o Alaikum everyone!
I am very happy to be a part of the Steemit Community. I look forward to meeting new people and sharing my thoughts with you all :)

WHO INTRODUCED ME TO STEEMIT?

My sister's friend, @vvarishayy, introduced me to Steemit and told me how I can earn money by posting here.

ABOUT ME

IMG-20211021-WA0009.jpg

I am Ehwer Hashmi and I just turned 18. I'm from Pakistan, Karachi. I'm a commerce student and I enjoy every bit of it. I'm currently in 2nd year and am awaiting my 1st year results (yes, please pray). About my siblings, there's 3 of us, me being the middle child. I have an elder sister and a younger brother, both equally annoying XD.

WHAT DO I KNOW ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCIES?

Honestly, I don't know a lot about crypto but I am willing to learn about it through Steemit. It seems like an interesting field.

MY INTERESTS

Speaking of my interests, I love watching movies and dramas. I'm always up for a movie marathon and can watch any movie over and over again.

I'm not really a fan of reading but I do enjoy short stories. I'm overly obsessed with Wattpad these days. I enjoy texting and can write tutorials on Instagram story ideas.

WHY AM I HERE?

• Steemit provides an amazing opportunity to interact with people on a large scale, and learn from them and be friends with them.
• I want to share my knowledge about making your Instagram aesthetic, by writing short tutorial articles for you all.
• Other articles by me would also be short and interesting to read, and not long boring paragraphs.
• I like to spend my time scrolling YouTube and Pinterest for different inspiration stuff, and I think Steemit will also add to my creativity.
• I'm here to earn and want to be able to afford tuition fee by myself and Steemit is the best choice for me as it perfectly fits my schedule.

That is all for now. I hope to have a great time with you all :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ehwerrr,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82