club75//Achievement 2 : Basic Security in steemit by @eh2288 // 30.06.2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2022-07-01 002105.png

Greetings and thanks to everyone in this community as a whole. To verify me achivement 1 Greetings and thanks to everyone in the community. We warmly welcome newcomers to this platform. There are some notable things I didn’t know before but that’s what I’m about to steam overall now I came to discover.

I will first discuss the function and use of each of these keys in my content. With Steam Wallet and its permission keys To work time I want to start with answering some important questions. Hope everybody enjoys it.

QUESTION 01

Q1.png

Yes I have and it has been successfully saved in my Google Drive and written in my personal diary.

QUESTION 02

Q2.png

Yes and there are described below. I'll start with the master key first of all.

Master Key: When signing up for this social media platform it is first given to every newcomer which is the first key.
Used to recover all other keys like activation key, memo key, owner key and posting key. With this key you will get other encryption keys on the platform.

Posting Key: From the word "posting" you do not understand that it is used to post. You can reset the post, comment on the post, upvote and downvote on the post, post And can edit Likes. In fact, posting is about the content creation and the activity done on the platform Controls everything.The key to posting is the posting key. Post, comment or vote, edit, retrieve, with your other account . The key is needed to follow and deactivate.

A‍ctive key: This key is used in all transactions for steam power up. Steam transfer and SBD Conversion is done with this key. Transfer funds to Steam, as well as convert Steam dollars into dollars, vote through witnesses and profile And the active key is required to open and close an account to execute a market order.

Memo key: Memo key is required to encrypt and decrypt memo on STEEMIT platform.

Owner Key: The most important key on the STEEMIT platform because it allows for compromised account recover Can be used.

QUESTION 03

Q3.png

I create a note in my diary on the password master of my Stimit account And in Gmail I created a PDF file and copied my master password to a very secure place so that It is not lost and not easily found.

QUESTION 04

Q4.png

Yes I know and here are the steps: First I go to my wallet and login with my posting key and username. After logging in, I clicked on the drop down arrow near my steam.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 220122.png

Then I will click on transfer and input the amount I want to transfer.
I then input the username of the user to whom I want to transfer the Liquid Steam token and then intend to transfer the memo box. Confirm transfer.You input your active key and click OK, then it will be sent to the person.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 215831.png

Screenshot 2022-06-30 215926.png

TER COM.png

QUESTION 05

Q5.png

I went to my wallet and clicked the drop down arrow.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 220122.png
I then clicked power up and kept the amount of steam power I wanted to power up and
Then I clicked Power Up .I clicked OK and before it got up
I have input my active key and username.

Screenshot 2022-06-30 220147.png

PPUP.png

Screenshot 2022-06-30 220735.png

Thanks so much for reading my post. I'm ready to complete Achievement 3 and I look forward to verifying this post.

Achievement 1

CC
@inspiracion
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@patjewell
@gracelon

#club75

Sort:  
This Achievement Task is very important in our Steemit journey. You need to understand clearly the different important keys and their functions in the Steemit wallet. Be sure to store your keys safely.

You have been verified for this task and you may now proceed to Achievement 3: Content Etiquette at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators Rate-

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet if you really follow the rule.

Curators' feedback,

  • Please include your country of your origin as one of your tags.
 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @eh2288,

Your post has been supported by @radjasalman from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thank you.

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

please join me your team.thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48