Achievement 1, introduction through verification. Mentored by cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Egbo Chikezie Hilary,I am a 21 year old guy who hails from Nkanu-East LGA of Enugu State.i am currently studying for a bachelors degree in Alex-Ekwueme Federal University Ebonyi State,Nigeria.I am very happy to be a member of this community. I really believe this a life changing opportunity for me to learn and equip myself with everything this platform has to offer. I on the same hand hope to give as much as I am required to in order to make sure this community gets to greater height. I was introduced to this community by @malume

IMG_20211112_101555_475.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I obtained my SSCE certificate at Ideal Comprehensive College Enugu State,Nigeria.I am currently studying for a bachelors degree in Mechanical Engineering in Alex-Ekwueme Federal University Ebonyi State,Nigeria. I really love and appreciate life and nature a lot, and everything which helps and tends to help life become better for humanity inspires and draws my attention a lot.Thats why I am so happy to be a member of this community.

HOBBIES :
I am a lover of Life, animals, creation as it is. I love crypto world a lot and I believe it is the future for mankind .I love sports a lot especially Football, I enjoy playing games a lot too. I find movies really interesting too especially ones which teaches about the fabrics of the life of man kind. I love reading and writing too during my free times usually play music while doing that.

IMG_20211023_180310_816.jpg

DISLIKES
I don’t really condole people who don’t believe the world is theirs to conquer,I don’t like selfish people who wouldn’t help others who are hungry for success when they know it wouldn’t hurt.

IMG_20210928_103718_648.jpg

WHY AM I A STEEMIT MEMBER?
I decided to learn this community STEEM to learn I can to equip me and to also share all I know with this community. I enjoy reading and writing, so I think I belong to this community. I want to see you all as my family here and I hope you all welcome me here. I will post about life a lot, motivational write up for anyone who might need it at any time, crypto updates and write ups on sports. I will like to see posts on crypto, sports, free write ups and posts about success.

IMG_20211003_174627_681.jpg

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.
I was told of this community by a friend @Malume whom I believe shares the same dream with me in the aspect of being successful, he is not just a friend but a brother and I believe I will forever appreciate him for telling me about this outstanding Platform.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @egbohilary0606,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Hi, @egbohilary0606,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Hi @egbohilary0606, You are welcome to the Steemit family. Nice having you onboard where you can freely express and contribute your wealth of experience as well recieve also from others.

For more details on Achievement task, visit the #newcomers-community as posted by #cryptokannon.

Your Achievement task has been successfully verified. You may continue with the next Achievement task.

Rate 3

Hi @egbohilary0606

Welcome to Steemit.

You must configure a photo to your profile. If you do not know how to do it or have had any problem, here are the instructions to configure your profile photo: Instructions to configure your profile photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70