ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCE MY SELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS
Let me first thank steemit administrator s for giving me this great opportunity to make money in this platform.
Below is my Introductory post.

IMG_20210406_123233~2.jpg

    My name is Efuru Emmanuel Emeka, I am 22 years of age, i hail from Bekwarra Local Government Area of Cross River State, Nigeria.

A student of University of Calabar (UNICAL) In the department of Educational Technology. And I excell in my studies.

AIMS AND GOALS

I want to make my family proud of me and be useful to my generation.

HOBBIES

As a handsome boy my hobbies include:
*Reading
*Listening to music
*Making friends

AIM OF JOINING THE PLATFORM

My aim of joining this platform is to learn, acquire skills and for research purpose .

I am grateful to @eunice001 who in her tight schedule she still introduce me to this great and wonderful opportunity. Thanks alot.

IMG_20210406_123220~2.jpg

I hope this introduction meet the standard of this great platdorm. To the notice of @cryptokannon and @brightobias. I say big thank you.
Thanks for reading.
To the notice of @bright-obias, @whitestallion @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.
Lets Steem

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50