ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @EFFENDI07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Effendi I live in Aceh Tamiang born on 07/05/1998 in Aceh Tamiang.i am the last of 4 children. My father works as a farmer and my mother is a housewife.

I communicate using Indonesian and I really like the language I use.

I started my educational career at Ocean University in Aceh, the major that I took was informatics engineering.
I have a lot of hobbies, namely playing games, watching anime, reading trading books, traveling to the beach and others, but the thing I like the most is lying down and playing games watching YouTube and playing with children in my area.

There are also many things that I don't like, one of which is not having money, not having a boyfriend, no friends and doing nothing, including stupid things that I often do to entertain myself.

Finally, I know Steemit from YouTube, I saw them uploading content on Steemit and they can make money, and I thought about making additional money from Steemit too, so I started Steemit

Best regards
Cc : @trafalgar
Cc : @steemcurator01
Cc : @steemcurator02
Cc : @steemalive
Cc : @cryptokannon

Sort:  

You are welcomed to this noble platform and congratulations on completing your first achievement post. Hope to hear much from your future post. And have a very nice stay here. See ya!!!

Selamat datang di Steemit
Mohon disebutkan juga dalam postingan, Anda mengenal Steemit dari siapa?

Thanks
how do I join in your community?
or the steam SEA community ?

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit @effendi07

Senang bisa melihat anda berpartisipasi di platform yang luar biasa ini. Anda bisa mengikuti beberapa konten dan kontes di sini, seperti the diary game dan proyek bitterlife . Untuk lebih detail anda bisa melihat pada panduan di bawah ini 👇.

Kami telah terjemahkan kedalam bahasa Indonesia

Click Disini👇
The diary game

Click Disini👇
Betterlife

Terimakasih banyak

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43