Achievement 1 ;MY INTRODUCTION POST ON STEEMIT BY @eekey07

in Newcomers' Community2 months ago

IMG_20240422_134102_497.jpg

INTRODUCTION

My name is Edikemini,I am a Nigerian from a small village in Ibesikpo Asutan Local government area of Akwa Ibom State.

SCHOOL/EDUCATION

I attended Ray field nursery and primary school uto, Akwa Ibom State. I did well academically during my primary school years.
After my primary school , I attended Federal Science and technical college ukana offot ,uyo.
I had always wished to be a computer scientist, so after my secondary school, immediately I wrote JAMB I got admission into The University of Uyo. Where I am currently studying Computer and robotics education. I'm being thought how to use application software like MS Word, Excell, PowerPoint,some graphic application and web development .
I am shown how to Develop a webpage from scratch (HTML) and also progressing into other programming languages such as CSS and JavaScript.

MY DREAMS

I wish to use the skill I get from the university of uyo to support myself . I wish to become a Software and web developer . It feels real good when I make softwares that solves problems I feel Uniuyo is just a stepping stone for greater accomplishments.

HOBBIES

I love posting on social media and I think I will really have a good time putting on Steemit.

I love reading and surfing the internet.

I love listening to music.

At my spare time I spend it reading or writing novels

DISLIKES

I don't really like comparison and embarrassment

I hate the smell of hospitals, with a serious phobia for needles.

The type of post I will be posting

I will be making ICT related posts and also posts that relates to software development, Most of my gaming streams and content will also reflect on my posts here on my steemit Post.

The type of post I would love to read
I will love to read post that are technology related, posts about software and programming best practices and PC gaming related posts.

MY INDUCTION TO STEEMIT

I was introduced to Steemit by @sp1dey the fact that I could get a reward for sharing good quality post was very inviting.
My virtual social life is based on (Facebook, Instagram,Tik Tok ,Whatsapp etc). Here's is the link to my profile on
Facebook:https://www.fb.com/l/6lp1kJRRR

Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/invites/contact/?i=hnhcske0xfve&utm_content=su534lc

Whatsapp:
https://whatsapp.com/+2348062599127

Tik Tok:
https://www.tiktok.com/@ayam_kemmy?_t=8lljJsmrI3h&_r=1

I hope to have thousands of steem power before the end of next year (2026) or earlier.

I really appreciate the great work done by @goodybest @ngoenyi @sp1dey
and other team leaders for supporting newcomers and responding to their questions and challenge.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Hi @eejey07 you're welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will like it here. Kindly change your verification photo to a new one and write the current date on the paper. Also, upload your profile picture, and tag me when you're done.

Welcome. If you like writing you better practice writing about each topic. It won't be easy if you are only interested in reading certain topics but they are here.
I wish you a great time on Steemit.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations, @eekey07! Welcome to Steemit. I'm delighted that you've taken the courageous step of creating an account here after my introduction and guidance. You'll come to appreciate how Steemit operates more as you engage with others consistently. Your interactions with fellow users will assist you in reaching your goals on this platform. If you have any questions or require assistance, feel free to contact me on WhatsApp. I eagerly anticipate seeing your posts! Welcome once again, dear! ❣️

 2 months ago 

Hello @eekey07, you're welcome

You will surely like it here

 2 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @eekey07 Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Note: Do not plagiarize, do not use AI to generate your content, and make sure you power up at least 50% of your reward to grow your account.
Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51