You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement Task 1 || My Introduction Post || [21 April 2023].

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, @gina01

I am glad to have mad time to take you through the introduction post. There is a lot more to do in other to be able to achieve the target of getting the necessary things to be able to work. I believe you have a goal for wish tou kept on pushing me to take you through the platform.

Here you come now. One of the key thing for your survival is consistency. As such, i will encourage you to be consistent and be passionate on do what you love. Do not copy blindly and remember to be who you.

I wish you a successful stay on the platform.

Cc @ubongudofot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55