You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Get It On! My Introductory Post - Achievement 1 Task by @misskaren

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello @misskaren,
I really enjoyed reading your introductory post especially this

Right now, aside from working as a fast food crew, I am also looking for a side hustle to help my family with our current situation (which I am not comfortable enough to share as of now to not ruin my introduction).

I believe you are at the right place. Just steem together with consistency and do your possible best and I hope that situation will change.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @edmund.nef for your kind words. I'm happy I'm in the right platform. Hoping for all good things to happen soon. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71