Introduction to steemit by @edimofi #achievement

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian,

I am called Makain Edwin Song and I'm 24 years of age. I reside in the North West region of Cameroon precisely in Bamenda Town. I am from a Family of 7 siblings with 4 boys and 3 girls, and I happen to be the last boy of the family.

IMG-20220507-WA0020.jpg

I'm a student in the department of Economic and Management Science at the university of Bamenda Cameroon. Also, I have worked with Gender Base Violence (GBV), World Food Program (WFP) and I have gained a lot experiences in those aspects.

I have little experience on crypto and am willing to learn more about crypto currency. I have been taking some courses lately on forex trading and I am currently on the level of demo trading. Beside that, I do little transactions particularly with Bitcoin and I am open to learn more about other Blockchains such as the steemit Blockchain, the Tron Blockchain, Ethereum Blockchain and many others.

IMG_20220506_102234_757.jpg

Football is my hobby and business is my passion and dislike i discussions, that's is discussion that will not be beneficial to me financially or to my academic.

I will be looking at post about crypto to gain more experience on these, posts on writings and reviews, sports and others.

I was opportune to know about steemit from a friend @santosbass2 by username. So luckily he happens to know much about the steemit platform and crypto in general.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @edimofi,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77