My introduction post to steemit mentored by cryptokannon assisted by @ijelady by edikanekere.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_2021-11-05-18-05-52-375~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hi everyone! This is Edikan Ekere, a bonafide son of Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria, West Africa. I'm a single person for now, 3rd February is always my date of birth and printing is what I do for a living.

EDUCATION

I've finished both Primary and Secondary Schools, but I wasn't lucky enough to complete my Advanced School Programme due to circumstances over which I had no control. However, I'm working hard to correct the situation as soon as I get to my desired destination.

PASSION

I have passion for certain things like: learning to know more, listening to good music (especially R&B/Soul), solving problems within my reach and taking quiet time to ponder on ways to improve my standard of living and influence my world positively.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't really know much about crypto for now, but I'll like to attend Steemit Crypto Academy before getting to trade for myself.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT AND WHAT I HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH

IMG-20211105-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20211105-WA0001.jpg

I picked interest and decided to join Steemit when a High School Classmate took time to introduce it to me on an occasion that we happened to meet again after leaving High School for donkey's years. I later met @ijelady who finally took me through the signing up process. I hope to do well and use steemit for good.

LIKES AND DISLIKES

I prefer being open-minded and my very self, even in the midst of contrary opinions without deliberately offending anyone. And it has always been my happiness to live and give way to others to live as well. But I dislike taking meekness for weakness.

TYPES OF POST I' LL LIKE TO MAKE AND COMMENT ON

I'll like to read and comment on any interesting posts. After all, no knowledge is a waste. If I learn a new thing today, it might save a purpose tomorrow. And those are the kind of posts I'll be making.

CONCLUSION

My conclusion is that, I'll try my best to advertise Steemit as long as I'm enjoying the platform. Thank you!

@cryptokannon
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@focusnow

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @edikanekere,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @edikanekere,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64