# Introductory post by @edelweiss21

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Good day everyone ✨. I hope this post finds you all well 😌. I'm really excited to be here and start this steemit journey 🤸🏼‍♀️. I'd start things off by introducing myself to y'all.

IMG_20220111_130532.jpg

Self introduction:

My name is Nwogwugwu chidinma Blessing😌
I am 20 years old ( well by the 26th😗).
I was born and bred in Abuja, Nigeria.
My parents both work as bankers and I have 4 siblings. I'm the 2nd child but first daughter 😌🤏✨.
From my name you can tell I'm Igbo(no need to be jealous 🌝) and particularly, Ngwa ( no I don't eat human beings😪).

Education:

I did my primary and secondary school education in Abuja. Baptist nursery primary school and Louisville girls secondary school, respectively.
Presently, I attended The University of Nigeria Nsukka, studying for a Bachelor's degree in Medicine.
(If I get tired, I'd be your local herbs plug😗).

Hobbies:

Well, generally I like to sing, dance (I can try) and draw( it's been a while though).
I tend to be a workout freak🤧(sometimes). I enjoy music, them murder mystery stuff 😗 and good humour ( I'll have you know I'm astonishingly funny 😌.)
I do like movies, but I'm more In music so I'm the " my playlist determines my mood kind of person".

Posts that I'm looking for:

Anything funny please 😭😭. Something that makes me think, just a little bit.
Creative things, drawings, I don't mind make-up even tho I can't draw a brow to save my soul😗.

Posts I'd create:

Creative and funny content 😌. Anything pretty I see, y'all gon see it too cause I dabble a bit in photography😋.
And anything that gives a good vibe✨🤏

How I found steemit:

Well, from a friends (emphasis on the S).
And also through a steemit boot camp, handled by @harryel and @rexxalo ♥️♥️✨.

I hope we all get along well and have fun together 😌✨.

Special thanks to;
@harryel
@rexxalo
@cryptokannon
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @edelweiss21,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75