Achievement 1; introduction through verification

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Rebirth. 28-05-2021

IMG_20210528_063641_246.jpg

IMG-20210423-WA0012.jpg

Time flies the say, I must say that's nothing but all fact's 2018-2021 just like a blink.
My name is Edidiong Eton, I'm a citizen of Nigeria, still a student of the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, studying Mechanical Engineering.
By grace, I'm the director of Sports of Faculty of Engineering, University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

IMG-20210423-WA0006.jpg

I'm a steemian and I'll always be, it's been so long that I still have to reintroduce my self to the platform.
(A thing of shame to me)
Well, I'm a writing type but I'll save it for later, I have a terrible raid experience which made me loose out from online space, I became so analogue I just stroggled to cope with accademics but yes I'm back
Came to realize that so much has happened.
Anyways I'll catch up
Thanks for having me

IMG-20210511-WA0042.jpg

Can I get some nice reactions!!!?
Please before I end, let me commend @bright-obias for his efforts on steemit in Nigeria, it hasn't been an easy journey.
We move 😉

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @eddybless,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome back

 3 years ago 

Please @cryptokannon I made this achievement 1 Post and no reaction has been made on it.
Sincerely I had in 2018 made an Introduceyourself post but I had to do this new style too
Please verify me or tell me to do another one

 3 years ago 

Please @cryptokannon I had made this achievement 1 post for months now and no review atleast has been made on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69