Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

In Steemit there are different keys for different purposes.

image.png

My Steemit Keys Activities

Yes I have retrieve dall my keys on steemit in the first day of creation of my account. Also when I created my account I got the PDF file and saved it in my usb flash disk where I keep important files. In the first day I didn't know what are the purposes of those keys, but with time I tested out and through warnings I learnt the differences. Now I know all of them.

Transfering Steem to other account

Yes I know how to transfer Steem, I have transferred my Steem on my Binance wallet and I store them there. So the procedure of transferring is easy and fast. As I learnt Steem is one of the fastest blockchains and I did not pay any fees for the trnsactions.

Powering Up Steem

It is good to power up Steem for upvote value and for more resource credits. I know how to do that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57