Achievement 1/ introduction post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211105_140233_022.jpg

When I ponder at my being, at my existence and my physique, first thing that strike in my mind is my existence as a human. I am not more than a human.

I being a human possess such qualities which distinguish me from rest of the creature of God. God has endowed human with faculty of reasoning and intellect which is the most sublime characteristic in every man. My life as a human is full of adventures, experiences and experiments.
My name is Chidi. I am twenty years old boy. I study in university.

I passed my college and school life where I faced many hardships and difficulties but I didn’t yield to those temporary forces of world. Even I got miserably failed twice during my school life. My life is amalgamation of failures and successes.

When I have a cursory glance at myself now. I truly stand indebted to my poor parents who not only supported me but encouraged me through hard times. They never lost their hope in me. After consequent failures in exams. At last I succeeded and made my parents happy. I took second position at college level and joined university.

When I was selected in university I made my mind that I have to work every waking to succeed in exams. I am punctual, regular and dedicated to my studies. Since last two years at university, I am position holder and have topped in all curricular and extra curricular activities and events celebrated annually and monthly.

My aim and goal in life is to serve my family and my nation. I aim to be an army officer. Being a army officer I will safeguard the borders of my nation and provide safety and security to people

IMG_20211105_140157_506.jpg

Due to the love for writing, I came across this great platform through a good friend of mine @chikadike100. Steemit is the best platform I have yarned for years to increase my writing skills and to help academically.
Am more than honored to be part of steemit community, I will make sure to invite and to preach about this great platform to all the people in my locality.
Thanks my fellow steemians for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself, I will make show I keep the rules and regulations of this great platform

Sort:  

Hello @echidi939, your account has been put under review due to the behavior and misuse that has been given to it with vote cultivation features, I urge you to stop this type of action

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04,

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58058.49
ETH 2284.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51