ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF BY @ebueblaise-steemit.com

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210509_125044_877.jpg

Hello steemian i am glad to be a part of steemit community my being here today is through the influence of @ebuasang and i want to thank him very much for making me a part of this family

I am Njumeneh Mbuozang blaise fourth son of Mr suzang Daniel from boyo division North West region i hv little experience in entrepreneurship, but I'm hoping to learn More from everyone in this platform cuz I'm always open to learning new things also like to explore

I am a graduate of the National advanced school of public works annex Buea with a higher technical deploma in Topography (land surveying) currently doing a voluntary service in a real estate firm i also hv basic knowledge on block chain . I am a lover of Sports and volleyball is my favourite game . I'm Also a fan of football

I'm very much certain that network marketing and e-commerce is the future so I wouldn't want to Miss out in this history making community i
believe this is just the beginning of a glorious and Successful journey for us and we are going to mk history

I know there's no limit to what we can achieve if only we believe with persistance we can have it and being consistent we will definitely keep it.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome 😊

 3 years ago 

My brother you are highly welcome to steemit
This is a place to be and make sure to do the best and enjoy your stay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64