ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: INTRODUCE YOURSELF By @ebuahsang1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210507-WA0003.jpg

Hello most esteem steemians.
I am so happy this evening joining steemit again after a long while. I did hear about STEEMIT some 3 years back, went ahead and created my account but lost it some few months after.

If I am here today again, it is due to the benevolent and magnanimous gestures and influence of @njiatanga, @mukinakass. I thank them immensely.

I am Ebuah Elesa Afeze Sang, the only child to Mr and Mrs Sang David, native of Bu village in Wum division in the North West region of Cameroon. I am holder of an MBA in Accounting and Finance from The University of Bamenda.
I am passionate about converting the next generation of transformational entrepreneurs. Having acquired advanced skills in entrepreneurship and business, my desire and passion is to transfer these innate skills to young entrepreneurs through coaching, mentorship and to nurture and equip them with the necessary skills on how to develop and run sustainable business ventures.
After graduation, my zeal to volunteer and impact change in my community has been unquenchable. I volunteered with the Accounting Office of The University of Bamenda for over two years, bringing clarity into most of the financial transactions executed by this structure. In this role, as a team we were able to strengthen and bring visibility to the accounting operations of this Establishment which positively affected the lives of over 25,000 students and 1000 lecturers of this University.
Through my trainings as a Network marketer with Alliance in Motion global, I discovered that the key to success in life lies in a paradigm shift in our mindsets. I therefore seek to help others change their mindset as a way of transforming the African continent.
Currently, I work as a volunteer in the Grant of RADA ( Reconciliation and Development Association). Via this volunteering, we develop strategic business ventures (tools, skills and mentorship) which are geared towards helping and impacting vulnerable communities and most especially in addressing the concerns faced by a girl child.

Last but not the least, I am a network marketing, a Coach for business, Sporter, loved of music and most importantly a digital entrepreneur. I believe the future of the world is online and the faster we can get there, the better for us.

Thank you all for having me here. And I believe this is just the start of a wonderful and Successful journey for us all.

Sort:  

Thumb up. Am strongly behind you coachy

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome Bruh.. ya mentors are strong people I encourage you to ask them if you have a question or difficulty.
Hope you enjoy your time in steem.
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

I sure will. Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome @ebuahsang1 . This is a platform where u can exercise most of your talents acqiured ..Join other communities and most importantly set goals for yourself and i assure you ,you won't regret.Welcome once more

 3 years ago 

Wow. What a wonderful advice.

I am very happy to receive this and I will set appropriate goals.

 3 years ago 

Let's steem it Bro

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome into this wanderful platform bro ..in here I bet you ,you won't regret ever joining it because I for one has seen the outcome of this platform and it makes me feel joyful ,I wish I could have joined it long time ago but still I believe this is also the right time as I have set up my goals and I'm already achieving them one by one...so I encourage you to also set up ur goals as you have join this wanderful community and see how prosperous you will achieve them bro

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for the advice.

I will adhere to them all. Thanks again when we look to earn together.

I will immediately follow you . Please follow back

Such a wonderful rite up deserves an appluase we are glad to have u again to this wonderful family of networking enjoy ur stay

 3 years ago 

I am very happy to receive this comment. Thank you for this. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼. I am.grateful

Welcome to Steemit @ebuahsang1 :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

Welcome brother

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ebuahsang1. Finding educated persons who are passionate about volunteerism and building the next generation of entrepreneurs is always amazing.
That's a very powerful profile for an only child. Welcome and we look forward to learning more about your skills and experiences.
I encourage you to learn about Steemit Goals here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@mr-greens/steemit-goals-what-are-your-steemit-goals
Meanwhile you can start adding your footprints on Steemit by participating in this Creative Writing Contest for Cameroonian steemians: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/creative-writing-contest-or-10-steem-for-10-cameroonian-steemians-who-are-writing-amazing-posts
We are here to continue to mentor and support you to become a successful steemian.

 3 years ago 

I am really happy to get this encouragement from you.
I have heard so much amazing things about you and just getting this is a super boost.

I have already been planning on my article for the creative writing contest.

 3 years ago 

Can't wait to read what you will put together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48