MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210504-WA0101.jpg

Hello everyone, my name is emereuwa eberechi, I'm 17 years old now.

COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE.
I am a citizen of Nigeria. I have leave in abia state, Nigeria since my first day on Earth.
Father died when I was just two (2 years old), since then. Only mom has been taking care of I and my elder brothers.
I am the last born of this two cute couples, Mr. Elijah emereuwa and Mrs. Gladys emereuwa. Dad is a native of umuala, in abia state, Nigeria. While Mom is a native of okpuala Nbawsi also in abia state, Nigeria.
I grew up with brothers and mom, no dad no sister. Cause in the family, we are just four boys no girl intercepted. Therefore this get me somehow allegiete to girls.

AREA OF WORK AND STUDIES.
I took up nursery School when I was 2 years old, in central school Nbawsi. From 2 to 5, I come into primary still on the same school, and graduated my primary six at the age of 11. And bounced into the best school that year, which is zenith comprehensive secondary School Nbawsi. And now I'm in my final secondary School year.
WORK
Due to the Coronavirus pendamic, in 2020, instead of staying inside and have nothing doing, I picked up barbing, now I'm a well trained barber.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO.
Since I heard of crypto and how it is used, I always think and dream of having mine.

HOBBY AND PASSION.
I love football and everything else about it, due to my love for football, I now prefer football games to any other game

DISLIKE.
Immoral and unlawful acts and materials

WHAT SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BY OTHERS ARE YOU LOOKING FOR.
Every material that can build a reframe one's life and identity

WHAT SORT OF POSTS DO YOU THINK YOU WILL BE CREATING.
That is post about life, recreational activities, football and agriculture

HOW YOU FOUND STEEMUT AND WHAT YOU HOPE TO ACCOMPLISH HERE.
I was introduced to this website by @ngoenyi . Whom i was directed to by her father-in-law.
I thank you very much my beloved aunty, I appreciate your support to help me step into this divine opportunity.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @eberechieme. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here, it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts. There are still other communities you can join with time. There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join your fellow africans in steemalive telegram for Uyo and other cities without cordinator.
Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.
You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities. Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466 by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55