Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @ebek-001 || 11-08-23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

IMG_20230811_144126_750.jpg

Introduction

My name is Emediong Ebek. My username @ebek-001. I am 22 years old. I reside in Uyo- Akwa Ibom State Capital, Nigeria, and our family is a permanent resident of Oruk Anam. We live in the coastal area of Atlantic ocean.

Family background

I am the third child of my family. We are a family of 9 members, including my parents.I am currently studying in my 200 level at University of Uyo, Uyo.

Educational background

I am currently doing a B.Sc. Programme in Computer and Robotics, in an estimable federal university of my country.
Besides studying, I involved myself in some extra curricular activities to boost my understanding in programming languages.

Hobbies

I can sing, I can play piano, I can play drums, I can write well,

Why I joined steemit?

I joined steemit for financial stability, creating content, showcasing my talent.
I joined this platform for the financial incentives offered and also to boost my horizon academically.

How I came to know steemit

One of my friends by name @bossj23 introduced me to this platform at where a lesson was given on how to mine crypto currency on steemit. He told me the basics of this platform and I was thrilled.

PXL_20230811_144315900.jpg

What sort of posts I'll be creating on the platform and what I hope to accomplish

As a social media freak so to, I'll love creating contents about personal development, robotics, music, sculptures and the likes of them. I hope to improve my academics on robotics, spiritual and financial life for joining this platform.

Social life

My virtual social life is based on WhatsApp most especially. I prefer chatting on WhatsApp than on Facebook.

I'll do my very best to be consistent on this platform knowing there's a lot for me to achieve both physical, financially and academically. Looking forward to reach heights on this platform.

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  

Hello @ebek-001

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hello
@ebek-001

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65