Achievement 1 by @ebdullaah || introduction to steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

IMG_20211220_204003.jpg

To each and every one of you, I extend my greetings! Steemit is a platform that enables me to earn money while simultaneously expressing myself creatively, and I'm ecstatic to be a part of it.
I'd want to begin by telling you a little bit about myself. I heard about steemit from @mahnoor11

Allow me to begin by introducing myself.

Abdullah is my given name, and I am a Pakistani teenager from the city of Lahore. I am a third-year student at the University of Engineering and Technology Lahore.

36281297_1729468400433683_8064731315141869568_n.jpg

I have exceptional technical abilities as well as exceptional interpersonal skills, which enable me to connect effectively with a broad range of people. Among my technical abilities are the following:

  1. Amazon's Virtual Assistant (VA)
  2. Technical Composition (also known as specialized writing)
  3. All of the following are programming languages: HTML, CSS, Javascript, C++, WordPress, Flutter, and MySQL.

My family is made up of six persons. I am the eldest of four brothers.
Even as a child, I've always been a creative person. Photography and digital art creation are two of my favorite pastimes. This section contains a selection of my older work.

collage.jpg

I enjoy reading novels, and one of my favorites is Forty Rules Of Love, which I've read multiple times and find extremely enjoyable.

forty.PNG

'The Forty Rules of Love' is a novel about Rumi and his most trusted and valued companion, the Shams of Tabriz. It is based on Shams' well-known love rules. The Forty Rules of Love taught me that we've been asking the wrong questions about love.
source

Sports have a significant role in our lives. It helps us stay fit, healthy, and active.
I'm a competitive athlete that likes to play games to stay active and happy.

Sports do not build character. They reveal it.
~Heywood Broun

I'm hoping that by participating on Steemit, I'll be able to learn more about bitcoin and hone my skills as a novice. I'm hoping for your assistance because I lack knowledge in this area.
May Allah assist me and you guys in achieving our objectives and standing on our own in these trying times.
I'm hoping for the positive feedback.
This is my inaugural post @cryptokannon.

Regards
@ebdullaah

Sort:  

Congratulations, your Achievement has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

Curators Note R3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

 3 years ago 

Kindly go and verify my account for me
@mamima33
Hope to hear from you soon

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ebdullaah,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Welcome to Steemit @ebdullaah.

You are right Forty Rules of Love is an amazing novel. Would love to know more about your reading habits.

Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ebdullaah.

Thankyou

Would love to know more about your reading habits.

Sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42