UpHiItMy Achievement1 "introduceyourself" post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


IMG-20211022-WA0056.jpg

Hello steemit, This is my introduction post and I'm very excited about this.

My names are Adeoti Daniel adedayo I'm from kwara state but I'm born and raised in Lagos State I'm the first fruit of my parents and I just got to know about steemit.
I learnt about steemit from my cousin @wireless07 through our various chat on how to be financially independent we were talking about cryptocurrency when he mentioned steemit and it's numerous advantage it has apart from it's financial benefits and here i am,so exited to be among the great steemians.


IMG-20211022-WA0047.jpg

I'm a graduate of the university of ilorin and currently a prospective corps member (pcm) and I have been called up to serve my great country and deployed to serve at ogun state,I'm looking forward to my days in the camp I was today it is going to be a very interesting experience to enjoy.

20211022_041443.jpg

I am also an apprentice in lock smith ( cutting and programing of car keys) this is what I do at home when i am on break from school my shoo is located at festac Lagos Nigeria. Lock smith is one of the lucrative jobs in Nigeria and it is also stress free and Fun at the same time because we get to meet new customers everyday and also go to sea port where all vehicles imported to the country are kept we program and cut keys for car that don't have key at the terminal so the owners can drive it home instead of tolling the car.


images (5) (13).jpeg

My hobbies
My major hobby is gaming on mobile phone and I also like to travel long distance and I have tried all means of travelling except by air. i also love to see movies and do voluntary services for my community like teaching the children in my area lesson during their long term break

Conclusion
Going further I will be contributing to the growth of this great community by posting contents that capture the minds of my followers and everyone reading my post.i will blog on poems,sports cryptocurrency and beautiful stories to tickle my readers...

Thank for reading

Sort:  

Hello dear @dylan1111, you are welcome to the steemit family. It's good that you have joined us and you will feel the joy of being a part of the steemit family.

You need to be verified for this task, but first you need to attach an image to your profile.
After you have done that you can notify me so I can verify you.
Thank you so much for complying.

 3 years ago 

I have uploaded an image of my self
Thanks ma'am

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi I have uploaded my imagine thanks ma'am

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @dylan1111,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44