Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hahaha thank you for the water. Water is life !!!

Jokes aside, this is my first beneficiary reward. Thank you for your thoughtful thought.

Have you ever watched the movie "Pay It Forward?"

That is part of the rationale of a project that I am working on. If you create a post every day (or as frequently as possible), give 10 percent of the reward to your friends as beneficiaries, and they do the same, and so on. Eventually, everyone on Steem will start earning a basic income - a Universal Basic Income (UBI).

 3 years ago 

I haven't watch that movie, but i've added to watch list😊
As for posting an article every day, that's my plan too. I have not been working for almost a year and at least I am trying to make up for this lack by producing something on this platform.
If you can talk about your project in more detail, I will listen with pleasure.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64