Achievement 1 Post @duzie:My Introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211026_154906.jpg

Hi everyone, the highly esteemed Steemit members am Very glad to be part of this unique p tolatform ,all thanks to our family friend @Chigold for introducing me to Steemit.

Family background

My name is Onuoha Chiduzie Ernest,A Native of Umuohouo mpam in Ahiazu local government of Imo state.I am from a family of five in which am the first child out of four brothers and one sister.

          Education

I was born in Lagos but I grew up in Aba, Where I got my primary school education and secondary school education from Eziobu primary school and Sacred heart college Eziukwu Aba respectively.

    Aim of joining Steemit

I always love writing from my childhood I was writing comics and story books, thus I believe this platform will enable me to showcase my abilities in writing and to share my ideas.

                 Hobby

My hobbies include writing, reading, surfing the web, hanging out with friends,l love art works too.

       Marital status

I am married

            Conclusion

Steemit is quite a an awesome and I believe it is a good platform everyone should be part of no matter your field of endeavors. And sincere appreciation goes to everyone reading my posts.Thanks a lot looking forward to more exciting moments.

Sort:  
Loading...

@duzie. i am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @duzie,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49