Achievement1 - My Introduction to Steemit | @duskyhitler

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone!

Let me introduce myself first. I recently joined Steem as duskyhitler but my real name is Ayesha Chaudhry.

1.jpeg

My Academic Career

I have been a Garrisonian throughout my life, starting from APSACS as a school girl and completing my studies as a Biotechnologist from Garrison University.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 1.21.11 PM.jpeg

A Few Hobbies That I Love

I have always been fond of creative writing; allowing myself to pour out the thoughts that occupy my mind. It is a popular opinion that imagination can take you anywhere; in my case, I have witnessed the truthfulness of this statement myself by being an artist. A blank sheet of paper or canvas is what I love, because it provides me with an opportunity to express my emotions.. I have some selective hobbies like writing, painting, sketching and calligraphy.

My Experience as a Writer

I starting working as a freelancer a year ago, after I published two books named as Sang-e-marmar-ka-Sheher (Litlight Publications) and Season of Hope (Kindle).

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-23 at 1.32.03 PM.jpeg

I recently joined Steem as a great friend of mine encouraged me to do so. I hope to be a part of this great community, where I can share my writings knowing it will be accepted wholeheartedly.

I am thankful to my friend for being a great source of motivation @jahilamdmi
I feel grateful for being a part of this community & @steemit for creating some great opportunities for people like us.

Regards,
Ayesha Chaudhry

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Hi @duskyhitler,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @duskyhitler,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63