Achievement 1: My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_2723.JPG

Introduction
My name is Dunamis Samuel Edward, I was born at the university of uyo teaching hospital uyo Akwa ibom state Nigeria,
I am the first son and last born of my parent of the family of two (2)
I am from ibiono ibom local government area Akwa I on state

I’m an extroverted person
I love lively places. I attended Federal Government college at ikot ekpene Akwa ibom state Nigeria. I’m a student of the prestigious university of uyo, uyo

My Values
I am a Christian,
A child of God
I believe in productivity. I believe that a Man can do better if only he considers himself fit to do that which is caved out for him or her. And I also believe that the currency for failure is EXCUSES…

My work
I am a computer Engineer by skill
I went for computer hardware and software training for 1year 6 months by God’s grace I have solved lots and lots of problem since after I finished as an apprentice. I’m also in the media where I’m currently running a page on all social media handles.

My background in Crypto
I have a fare knowledge ok crypto but I am still enquiring and gathering more knowledge on crypto.

My hobbies
I love advancing the kingdom of God through the Media,I love singing,I love solving problems related to computer. I love seeing young people who are willing to go extra miles for value because nothing of value is without a cost

How I found steemit

IMG_2725.JPG

On a very lucky I met my very good brother and friend by name Godswill Akpan, his steemit username is @gwillchrist.

He has been so very passionate teaching and giving me all the necessary I need to be able to navigate this wonderful Blockchain based social media platform.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit brother,
Nice having you on this space.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

I am very glad that you managed to join the SteemIT community!
Welcome! I'm a newcomer here too, but I already learned a lot of useful and interesting things.
I recommend you to study the FAQ section and look through other helpful articles on the Steemit blog to learn more about how to get the most out of the process.
I also suggest talking to the community members, looking through other users’ posts and just learning more about working on Steemit.
Enjoy your stay on Steemit!

 2 years ago 

I hope to see you post more here. Good luck, and keep it up, okay? Steemit is a lot of fun and earning.
JP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90